School Leadership Team

Mrs Cathy Elsley

Mrs Cathy Elsley


Mrs Steph Watson

Mrs Steph Watson

Vice Principal

Mrs Sara Booth

Mrs Sara Booth

Early Years Lead

Miss Laura Baugh

Miss Laura Baugh

Key Stage One Lead

Mrs Angela Culshaw

Mrs Angela Culshaw

Key Stage Two Lead

Miss Anna Willington

Miss Anna Willington





Mrs Rimmer 


Mrs Clyne and Miss Longhorn      

Year One

Miss Jones, Miss Hulme and Mrs Sutton           

Year Two

Miss Baugh and Miss Hillard         

Year Three

Mrs Lawrie and Miss Davenport           

Year Four

Mrs Culshaw and Miss Smith 

Year Five

Mrs Storey and Mrs Horan          

Year Six

Miss Willington, Mrs Watson and Mrs Dunbobbin                  

Class Cover Teaching Assistants:

Miss Blackledge, Miss Friesner, Mrs Valente, and Mr Farrall 

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Amson, Miss Bateman, Mrs Dyde, Miss Gray, Mrs Machin, Mrs Palin, Mrs Pearson, Mrs Simpson, Mrs Pownall, Miss Valente, Miss Goddard, Miss Godfrey, Mr Raiswell and Miss Boschi.

Role Name
Business Support Officer Mrs Hulme
Office Team Mrs Wood and Mrs Loton

Site Team

Role Name
Site Manager Mr Bickerton
Assistant Caretaker Mr Bickerton
Cleaners Supplied by Service Master Ltd
IT Support Mr Elford

Swan Stars Team (Before and After School Care)

Role Name
Manager Miss Stones
Deputy Manager Mrs Simons
Play Worker Miss Stubbs
Play Worker Mrs Breeze
Play Worker Mrs Lewis
Play Worker Mrs  Raiswell

Lunch Time Team

School Cook:

Mrs Baker and team, supplied by Mellors Ltd

Lunchtime Supervisor:

Mrs Lewis

Lunchtime Assistants:

Mrs Beamon, Mrs Chandler, Mrs Price, Mrs Robinson, Mrs Wright and Miss Backhouse